Receptionist

Ntando Phugeni

Administration@bluehillscollege.co.za

Admissions Officer

Sharon Masuku

sharon@bluehillscollege.co.za

Secretary

Precious Ncube

precious@bluehillscollege.co.za

Administrator

Amanda Moyo

amanda@bluehillscollege.co.za

Bookkeeper

Nomhle Sithole

nomhle@bluehillscollege.co.za

Assistant Bookkeeper

Adorable Ndlezani

adorable@bluehillscollege.co.za

Please reload